November 2021
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
    Monday, November 22

      A Strange Loop

      8:00 PM at Main Stage

      There are no productions this month.

  • 23
    Tuesday, November 23

      A Strange Loop

      8:00 PM at Main Stage

      There are no productions this month.

  • 24
    Wednesday, November 24

      A Strange Loop

      8:00 PM at Main Stage

      There are no productions this month.

  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
    Saturday, November 27

      A Strange Loop

      8:00 PM at Main Stage

      There are no productions this month.

  • 28
    Sunday, November 28

      A Strange Loop

      7:00 PM at Main Stage
  • 29
    Monday, November 29

      Spit Dat In Residence

      8:00 PM
  • 30
    Tuesday, November 30

      A Strange Loop

      8:00 PM at Main Stage
  • 1
    Wednesday, December 1

      A Strange Loop

      8:00 PM at Main Stage
  • 2
    Thursday, December 2

      A Strange Loop

      8:00 PM at Main Stage
  • 3
  • 4
    Saturday, December 4

      A Strange Loop

      8:00 PM at Main Stage

Spit Dat In Residence

September 20, 2021 - December 20, 2021

A Strange Loop

November 22, 2021 - January 2, 2022

seven methods of killing kylie jenner

February 14, 2022 - March 6, 2022

Hi, Are You Single?

March 28, 2022 - April 10, 2022

There’s Always the Hudson

May 9, 2022 - June 5, 2022